Oh yes, maybe you can copy this post to GG or you are worried that then will be to many devices around.
If you do, don't write your personal details or you will be in trouble faster then you think.
Look this :
dodgy77
Registered User Join Date: May 2004
Location: UK & OZ
Posts: 313
I really dont know what to make of this fella.
I have done a bit of hunting and found out some things:-
Domain Name: MYRULET.COM
Registrant:
M.Z.Electroics
Forester (
forester747@hotmail.com)
PoBox7486
GCMC
Queensland,9726
AU
Tel. +61.404884202
So, this dude has a website called myrulet.com, registered under a non existant company, to a non existant email account, I havent phoned as I dont wanna waste my time, would be funny if he picked up though...!
GCMC is Gold Coast mailing centre BTW. and what about his spelling ??
So, in my summation, a scammer. prove me wrong if you can Mr. Forester.
OMG i cannot bring my mobile any more to casino. If someone wants to find do i play he can call and see whose mobile is ringing.
This sucks. Wondering is his real name is doggy77 if not why is not.
I didn't notice that any single person on forum used real name.
If he did so much research on me why he didn't make and last step?
It will give him prove what he is looking for.
One point he is right, English is not my first tongue :lol: :lol: :lol: